2006 Frederick College Reunion Committee
Photo of the 2006 Frederick College Reunion Committee

Standing, left to right:
Judy Bander, Elsie Dawson, Judy Naprstek, Warren Walters, Bill Maddrey, Jack Flanagan, Jerry Gavin, Bob Willoughby, Sarah Holmes, Peggy Stoneham,
Carolyn Griffin, Kenny Edwards, Larry Ward, Tex Murray, Morris Bander

Seated, left to right:
Nancy Ryan, Shirley Edwards, Eloise Walters, Frances Murray, Lea Colonna, Diane Willoughby, Anna Fay Grayson

In Absentia:
Rick Brittingham, Joy Sanderson, Nancy Jane Kimmerle, Tom Glassburner, Helen Gavin, Eva Dubin Parker

Due to the unacceptable behaviour of SPAMMERS,
all "MailTo" links and telephone numbers
have been removed.
If you would like to contact any one or all of the above,

write to the Web Master (address found elsewhere)
and I'll supply you with Contact Information.

Back to the Home Page